How Grey’s Anatomy is Taking Over My Life

set_greys_anatomy_season_one_640

If you are anything like me, once you get hooked on a TV show that you can sit down and binge watch, you binge like there’s no tomorrow with no remorse. That’s exactly what I’ve done with TV shows like The Vampire Diaries and The Walking Dead. Those were a piece of cake.

For those who have watched Grey’s themselves, they know all about the long 13 seasons you’re in for. Because of the TV show being so long, I’ve had to actually slow down and take my time or I’d be locked away in my room 24/7 for a very long time.

2e1a8364606ab5ddd36702812de32b9dFor me, Grey’s Anatomy is one of the best TV shows I’ve ever seen. It has the full package and everything I love. There’s romance, drama and gore all packaged into one TV show. This show will drive you absolutely insane, and you have to be quite brave to watch it. There’s despair, frustration, and extreme happiness. The show will hit every emotion humanly possible, and there’s extremely attractive men!

The hardest part for me was avoiding any spoilers. I wish people would not spread spoilers and the world would be a happier place but too bad that this isn’t the case. Nothing that should have come as an emotional surprise did for me because of spoilers. Advice? Delete people on social media you know have seen the show and post about it. Since I don’t like spoilers, I wont be one to spoil anything.

I would highly recommend this show to any female on the planet. Now, the show has its fair share of sex, so maybe not any female, but those of maturity, for sure. You’ll fall in love with the show within the first episode – and Patrick Dempsey (AKA McDreamy), and you cannot go wrong there.

Leave a Reply

